[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,118 pp

Quad From $703 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $978 pp

Quad From $745 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $567 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $765 pp

Quad From $721 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $699 pp

Quad From $488 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,165 pp

Quad From $1,001 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,025 pp

Quad From $785 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,010 pp

Quad From $878 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 21 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $512 pp

Quad From $465 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $699 pp

Quad From $488 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,165 pp

Quad From $815 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

WW2 History Cruise

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,599 pp

Mat McLachlan WW2 History Cruise

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,703 pp

Quad From $967 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Fremantle

17 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $4,201 pp

Quad From $3,372 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 28 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $372 pp

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $3,907 pp

Quad From $4,034 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $765 pp

Quad From $696 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*