[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,243 pp

Quad From $782 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,013 pp

Quad From $782 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $406 pp

Quad From $363 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $707 pp

Quad From $629 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $505 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,105 pp

Quad From $920 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,151 pp

Quad From $690 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $998 pp

Quad From $848 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 21 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $552 pp

Quad From $552 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $505 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,566 pp

Quad From $1,289 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,657 pp

Quad From $1,012 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Fremantle

17 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,005 pp

Quad From $3,126 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 28 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $406 pp

Quad From $363 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,618 pp

Quad From $2,563 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,401 pp

Quad From $5,697 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $707 pp

Quad From $629 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*