[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 1 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $807 pp

Quad From $753 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 5 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,077 pp

Quad From $832 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Mooloolaba

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $480 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $605 pp

Quad From $575 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $854 pp

Quad From $759 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,736 pp

Quad From $987 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,175 pp

Quad From $1,038 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,187 pp

Quad From $880 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,139 pp

Quad From $930 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 26 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,341 pp

Quad From $1,140 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,340 pp

Triple From $5,341 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 30 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,139 pp

Quad From $806 pp