[Hero Image]

Fremantle to Auckland

16 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,033 pp

Quad From $1,776 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to London

43 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $7,771 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

13 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,968 pp

Quad From $3,068 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,198 pp

Quad From $1,861 pp

South East Asia

26 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $4,282 pp

Quad From $3,605 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,008 pp

Quad From $1,837 pp

South East Asia

26 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $3,919 pp

Quad From $3,723 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,743 pp

Quad From $1,322 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,939 pp

Triple From $1,616 pp

Indonesia

15 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $3,735 pp

Quad From $2,567 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $870 pp

Triple From $707 pp

Southern Australia

13 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,155 pp

Quad From $2,057 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

9 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,617 pp

Quad From $1,435 pp

Broome and Bali

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,881 pp

Quad From $1,276 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,087 pp

Quad From $1,366 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $421 pp

Quad From $225 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $695 pp

Quad From $457 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $174 pp

Quad From $111 pp

Broome and Geraldton

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,377 pp

Quad From $904 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,634 pp

Quad From $1,030 pp