Perth to Melbourne

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $1,666 pp

Triple From $1,837 pp

Fremantle, NZ to Melbourne

20 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $5,830 pp

Triple From $11,805 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,992 pp

Single From $4,539 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

8 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 14 March 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,792 pp

Quad From $1,344 pp

Fremantle to Southampton

41 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 14 March 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $9,123 pp

Quad From $6,842 pp

Fremantle to New York

48 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 14 March 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $11,269 pp

Quad From $9,044 pp

Fremantle to Dubai

21 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 14 March 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $4,801 pp

Quad From $3,601 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 2 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $420 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Exmouth

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 5 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Indonesia

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,412 pp

Quad From $1,168 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

Exmouth

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,388 pp

Quad From $833 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Sydney

8 Nights

Royal Princess

Friday, 9 September 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,097 pp

Quad From $861 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Fremantle to Sydney

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $2,548 pp

Quad From $2,091 pp

Circumnavigation

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $8,134 pp

Quad From $6,824 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 2 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $3,724 pp

Quad From $3,228 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $4,309 pp

Quad From $2,719 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

14 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $8,104 pp

Quad From $5,219 pp

Fremantle to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $7,055 pp

Quad From $4,565 pp

West Australia Coast

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 6 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $1,822 pp

Quad From $1,415 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit