[Hero Image]

Fremantle to Melbourne

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,827 pp

Triple From $2,630 pp

Indonesia

15 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 December 2019

Fremantle

Triple From $2,738 pp

Triple From $2,738 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,762 pp

Triple From $1,372 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

9 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,619 pp

Single From $3,238 pp

Broome and Bali

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,963 pp

Quad From $1,266 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,462 pp

Quad From $1,737 pp

Australia Day

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $696 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,708 pp

Quad From $790 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $392 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Broome and Geraldton

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,935 pp

Quad From $1,551 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,150 pp

Quad From $1,359 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

26 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $4,447 pp

Quad From $3,426 pp

Fremantle to London

71 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $15,966 pp

Quad From $9,122 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,815 pp

Triple From $1,537 pp

Fremantle to Cape Town

18 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,406 pp

Quad From $2,555 pp

Fremantle to Southampton

35 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $7,000 pp

Quad From $37,207 pp

West Coast

8 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,521 pp

Quad From $1,380 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 21 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,934 pp

Quad From $1,550 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,143 pp

Quad From $882 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $566 pp