Tasmania

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 25 October 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $731 pp

Quad From $546 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $878 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 5 November 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,657 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 18 November 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,658 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

Queensland

14 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 1 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,145 pp

Quad From $1,609 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $425 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $543 pp

Quad From $460 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $878 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $683 pp

Quad From $512 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania and Kangaroo Island

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,309 pp

Quad From $1,122 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,730 pp

Quad From $1,853 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,824 pp

Quad From $1,520 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 3 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,316 pp

Quad From $985 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $607 pp

Quad From $514 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 10 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,658 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,590 pp

Quad From $1,497 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $878 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $631 pp

Quad From $502 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 28 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*