New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Friday, 4 November 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,515 pp

Quad From $2,776 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,701 pp

Quad From $1,077 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 28 November 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $586 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 1 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,884 pp

Quad From $2,755 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Tasmania & Kangaroo Island

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 2 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $882 pp

Quad From $756 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Pride Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 9 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $545 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Tribute to the King

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $474 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 14 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,789 pp

Quad From $1,701 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 14 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,058 pp

Quad From $1,107 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Tasmania

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,309 pp

Quad From $1,018 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $6,159 pp

Quad From $4,728 pp

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 16 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Christmas Tasmania and Kangaroo Island

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,323 pp

Quad From $1,205 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $3,149 pp

Quad From $2,067 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Cunard Christmas - New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $3,766 pp

Quad From $2,929 pp

Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $450 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

New Years New Zealand

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,701 pp

Quad From $1,607 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 3 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,221 pp

Triple From $1,519 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Melbourne to Auckland

17 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 4 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $5,943 pp

Quad From $4,269 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 5 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $474 pp

Triple From $434 pp