Adelaide to Sydney

8 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $663 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $305 pp

New Zealand

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 26 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,316 pp

Quad From $2,574 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 26 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $290 pp

Quad From $227 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 9 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $969 pp

Quad From $783 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $366 pp

Tasmania and East Coast

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $4,519 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,067 pp

Triple From $1,404 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

12 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,298 pp

Triple From $2,972 pp

New Zealand

23 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $5,927 pp

Single From $10,371 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $4,879 pp

Triple From $10,379 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 30 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $969 pp

Quad From $751 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 4 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $319 pp

Quad From $251 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,105 pp

Quad From $731 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $557 pp

Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $625 pp

Quad From $427 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 17 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,730 pp

Quad From $1,119 pp

New Zealand

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 18 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,006 pp

Triple From $2,473 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $442 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

16 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $4,598 pp

Triple From $4,478 pp