New Zealand

16 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $2,080 pp

Quad From $1,418 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 18 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $614 pp

Quad From $519 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Melbourne and Tasmania

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $850 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $425 pp

Quad From $330 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Margaret River

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $1,370 pp

Quad From $1,134 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $661 pp

Quad From $548 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $424 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 28 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $661 pp

Quad From $472 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Adelaide to Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $548 pp

Quad From $508 pp

New Zealand

17 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 19 December 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $3,646 pp

Quad From $2,792 pp

New Zealand

19 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 5 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $3,233 pp

Quad From $2,508 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

3 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $526 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $311 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $508 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $1,763 pp

Triple From $1,592 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

16 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $3,429 pp

Triple From $3,184 pp

Kangaroo Island, Melbourne and Hobart

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 3 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $884 pp

Quad From $811 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees