Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $912 pp

Quad From $734 pp

New Zealand

16 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $1,999 pp

Quad From $1,599 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 18 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $607 pp

Quad From $514 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $911 pp

Quad From $743 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $373 pp

Margaret River

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $1,169 pp

Quad From $912 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $542 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 18 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $864 pp

Quad From $648 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $537 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $514 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 28 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $537 pp

Quad From $373 pp

Adelaide to Sydney

4 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $494 pp

New Zealand

17 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 19 December 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $3,619 pp

Quad From $2,779 pp

New Zealand

19 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 5 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $3,235 pp

Quad From $2,510 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

3 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $605 pp

Quad From $528 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $532 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $439 pp

Quad From $358 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $833 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $2,253 pp

Triple From $2,165 pp