[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $521 pp

Single From $1,043 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,351 pp

Quad From $1,861 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,108 pp

Quad From $651 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,425 pp

Quad From $1,044 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Brisbane

Triple From $2,977 pp

Quad From $1,089 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,121 pp

Quad From $759 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 30 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,174 pp

Quad From $806 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $6,105 pp

Quad From $5,820 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $854 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,108 pp

Quad From $669 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,687 pp

Quad From $976 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $950 pp

Quad From $664 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $944 pp

Quad From $842 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $930 pp

Quad From $835 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,330 pp

Quad From $1,235 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $645 pp

Quad From $510 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $752 pp

Quad From $573 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,447 pp

Quad From $1,044 pp

Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $997 pp

Quad From $759 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $322 pp

Single From $652 pp