Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $685 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $685 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $412 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $946 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $779 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays and Cairns

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $946 pp

Quad From $767 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $453 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $341 pp

Quad From $347 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $689 pp

Quad From $607 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $795 pp

Quad From $607 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $698 pp

Quad From $598 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 22 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $361 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $542 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $689 pp

Quad From $560 pp