[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Brisbane

Triple From $416 pp

Triple From $416 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $903 pp

Quad From $597 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $890 pp

Quad From $532 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $783 pp

Quad From $478 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,168 pp

Quad From $679 pp

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,736 pp

Quad From $1,019 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,006 pp

Quad From $911 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $586 pp

Quad From $495 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $687 pp

Triple From $587 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,060 pp

Quad From $669 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,045 pp

Quad From $712 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $481 pp

Quad From $346 pp

Brisbane to Darwin

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $819 pp

Triple From $611 pp

Brisbane to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,733 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $605 pp

Quad From $575 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,736 pp

Quad From $987 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,139 pp

Quad From $930 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 30 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,139 pp

Quad From $806 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $759 pp

Quad From $598 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,108 pp

Quad From $664 pp