Cape York and the Great Barrier Reef

8 Nights

MS Caledonian Sky

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Cairns

Twin From $7,715 pp

Single From $14,760 pp

Queensland Reef and Islands Discovery

12 Nights

MS Caledonian Sky

Friday, 5 November 2021

Cairns

Twin From $11,961 pp

Single From $21,051 pp

Cape York and the Great Barrier Reef

8 Nights

MS Caledonian Sky

Monday, 29 November 2021

Cairns

Twin From $8,005 pp

Single From $15,290 pp

Queensland Reef and Islands Discovery

12 Nights

MS Caledonian Sky

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Cairns

Twin From $11,961 pp

Single From $21,051 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $897 pp

Quad From $827 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $637 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $713 pp

Quad From $639 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 7 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,918 pp

Quad From $1,592 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 21 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,918 pp

Quad From $1,592 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $389 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $360 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $259 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $321 pp

Quad From $272 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $619 pp

Quad From $568 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 7 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,149 pp

Quad From $900 pp