[Hero Image]
HE923A
ms Veendam
17 Nights
Rome (Civitavecchia)
Greece, Croatia & Italy
Sunday, 28 April 2019
Share This: Facebook Twitter Google+
Room Size:    passenger(s)
Ozcruising's no obligation reservation policy allows you to hold a cabin without payment.
Payment dates will be advised upon confirmation.
 
Date Arrive Description Depart
28Apr19 (Sun) Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 16:00
29Apr19 (Mon) At Sea
30Apr19 (Tue) 08:00 Kerkira, Corfu, Greece 17:00
01May19 (Wed) 10:00 Dubrovnik, Croatia 23:00
02May19 (Thu) 08:00 Kotor, Montenegro 17:00
03May19 (Fri) 08:00 Split, Croatia 17:00
04May19 (Sat) 08:00 Ravenna (San Marino), Italy 17:00
05May19 (Sun) 07:00 Venice, Italy 17:00
06May19 (Mon) 10:00 Split, Croatia 18:00
07May19 (Tue) 08:00 Korcula, Croatia 18:00
08May19 (Wed) 11:00 Kerkira, Corfu, Greece 20:00
09May19 (Thu) 08:00 Katakolon, Greece 17:00
10May19 (Fri) 11:00 Mykonos, Greece 22:00
11May19 (Sat) 07:00 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 18:00
12May19 (Sun) At Sea
13May19 (Mon) 08:00 Catania, Italy 17:00
14May19 (Tue) 08:00 Naples, Italy 18:00
15May19 (Wed) 07:00 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy