Celebrity Eclipse is Coming to Australia in 2020!

Celebrity is deploying two luxury ships in Australia in 2020, Including Celebrity Eclipse and Celebrity Solstice. The 2,800+ Passenger Celebrity Eclipse will homeport in Melbourne, scheduled to arrive on the 23rd of December 2020!

The Celebrity Eclipse will be straight out of a multi-million dollar refurbishment, and will be offering a two-night sampler from Sydney in December 2020. After this short voyage, she will be embarking on a 13 night cruise around New Zealand before heading back to her homeport of Melbourne.

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,318 pp

Quad From $1,727 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 3 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,439 pp

Quad From $1,602 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 14 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,408 pp

Quad From $1,756 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 27 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,344 pp

Quad From $1,877 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 9 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,919 pp

Quad From $1,532 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,816 pp

Quad From $1,873 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 2 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,272 pp

Quad From $1,651 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Southern Australia

9 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 7 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,714 pp

Quad From $1,420 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 16 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,747 pp

Quad From $1,886 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 28 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,066 pp

Quad From $1,487 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Hobart

5 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 10 March 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,005 pp

Quad From $808 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 15 March 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,413 pp

Quad From $1,723 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 26 March 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,587 pp

Quad From $1,810 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

South Pacific and Fiji

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 6 April 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,252 pp

Quad From $1,725 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

Sydney

Twin From $619 pp

Quad From $554 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Sydney to Honolulu

17 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Sydney

Twin From $4,731 pp

Quad From $3,569 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares