[Hero Image]

Become your own Cruise Guru by search and reseraching the best cruise deals.

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 18 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,481 pp

Quad From $1,145 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Ruby Princess

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,040 pp

Quad From $952 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $244 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $298 pp

Quad From $219 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,683 pp

Quad From $976 pp

Tasmania

6 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $784 pp

Quad From $485 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 8 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,683 pp

Quad From $958 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,570 pp

Quad From $958 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,092 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,668 pp

Quad From $976 pp

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,276 pp

Quad From $1,039 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 13 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,483 pp

Quad From $1,095 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 27 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,683 pp

Quad From $963 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,507 pp

Quad From $1,082 pp

Up To $900 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,766 pp

Quad From $1,025 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,365 pp

Quad From $823 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,013 pp

Quad From $1,149 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,044 pp

Quad From $895 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,688 pp

Quad From $1,040 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $635 pp

Quad From $497 pp