[Hero Image]

Become your own Cruise Guru by search and reseraching the best cruise deals.

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $882 pp

Quad From $1,569 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,015 pp

Quad From $1,032 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $883 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $883 pp

Quad From $637 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,328 pp

Quad From $1,091 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $637 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $736 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,043 pp

Quad From $853 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Papeete

21 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 28 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,574 pp

Quad From $1,539 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,035 pp

Quad From $756 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,044 pp

Quad From $854 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $662 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Auckland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $998 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $637 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 27 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,064 pp

Quad From $762 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,413 pp

Quad From $686 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,864 pp

Quad From $735 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 11 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $952 pp

Quad From $741 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 18 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $932 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,472 pp

Quad From $1,129 pp