Papua New Guinea

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,079 pp

Quad From $736 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $884 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
Reduced Fares  Reduced Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,380 pp

Triple From $1,571 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $343 pp

Quad From $299 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,079 pp

Quad From $719 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $571 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $456 pp

Quad From $366 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,019 pp

Quad From $811 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $456 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $504 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,323 pp

Quad From $844 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $463 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $761 pp

Triple From $710 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,285 pp

Quad From $737 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $237 pp

Quad From $190 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 13 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $648 pp

Quad From $387 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,380 pp

Quad From $719 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 16 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $883 pp

Quad From $686 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*