[Hero Image]

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Single From $1,078 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 18 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Single From $587 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Single From $1,363 pp

Single From $1,363 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $882 pp

Quad From $573 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,293 pp

Quad From $2,259 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,427 pp

Triple From $1,246 pp

Papua New Guinea

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,275 pp

Quad From $932 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $646 pp

Triple From $653 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $475 pp

Quad From $387 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 9 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $981 pp

Single From $1,274 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $646 pp

Quad From $951 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 13 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $475 pp

Quad From $402 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $440 pp

Single From $440 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $546 pp

Quad From $666 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 16 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,665 pp

Quad From $3,142 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,519 pp

Single From $3,038 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,276 pp

Quad From $3,676 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $579 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $696 pp

Single From $1,392 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $3,628 pp

Quad From $3,333 pp