[Hero Image]

Sydney to Adelaide

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Savings Offer  Savings Offer

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

8 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 9 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,462 pp

Quad From $809 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $559 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,454 pp

Quad From $1,266 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $961 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,010 pp

Quad From $515 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,335 pp

Quad From $834 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Triple From $2,241 pp

Quad From $3,500 pp

Broome and Bali

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,963 pp

Quad From $1,266 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,462 pp

Quad From $1,737 pp

Australia Day

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $696 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,708 pp

Quad From $790 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $392 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Broome and Geraldton

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,935 pp

Quad From $1,551 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,150 pp

Quad From $1,359 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

26 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $4,447 pp

Quad From $3,426 pp

Fremantle to London

71 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $15,966 pp

Quad From $9,122 pp

Auckland To Sydney

6 Nights

Columbus

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,060 pp

Quad From $691 pp

Sydney To London Tilbury

70 Nights

Columbus

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $10,290 pp

Quad From $8,955 pp