[Hero Image]

Tasmania

7 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,583 pp

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $435 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Astor

Monday, 4 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $712 pp

Fremantle to London

43 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $5,127 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $632 pp

Quad From $433 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $426 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

8 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 9 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,087 pp

Quad From $734 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,563 pp

Quad From $969 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $734 pp

Quad From $684 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $568 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $886 pp

Quad From $609 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,960 pp

Quad From $1,288 pp

Broome and Bali

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,778 pp

Quad From $1,276 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,087 pp

Quad From $1,366 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $225 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $695 pp

Quad From $457 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $174 pp

Quad From $111 pp

Broome and Geraldton

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,377 pp

Quad From $904 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,634 pp

Quad From $1,030 pp